Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Paola Family Dentistry -  - Family Dentist

Paola Family Dentistry

Family Dentist located in Miami County, Paola, KS

63 total reviews

Paola Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Paola Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel K.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everyone is so nice there, and they remember your name. I honestly hadn't been to a dentist in 18 years because it was a bit scary to me. Dr. Howard, and really everyone that works there, are really welcoming and knowledgeable. Plus, there's a Kurig in the lounge which I'm pretty sure goes untouched. Who drinks coffee BEFORE they see a dentist?
Douglas S.
Submitted 07/10/19
I have a bad history with dentists in general, it dates back to my childhood. This office and staff have always taken the extra step to make sure that I am good through every process of each visit!
Nina L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Kind, gentle, professional care
Jeremy J.
Submitted 07/01/19
Got my first root canal and it was nothing like the horrors I heard about in the 80’s. The staff was awesome. I had no pain and they finished sooner than expected. Great job.
Ronald F.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very nice
Thomas L.
Submitted 06/24/19
Friendly and knowledgeable staff at a beautiful location. Paola Family Denistry goes above and beyond to provide excellent care.
Richard P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Every visit has been great!! They make you feel welcome and are constantly checking to be sure you are doing okay. They even helped me by getting an impression to my orthodontist!! They go above and beyond to help!! I would highly recommend you try them as they have the best and nicest staff and promise you will be impressed!
Amy C.
Submitted 05/07/19
Always a great experience love the new office with the same pain free dentistry.
Craig B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Travis and the staff took great care of me. Highly recommended
Ellen L.
Submitted 04/10/19
I had my first ever crown done and it was quick and painless. The crown looks and feels great. I highly recommend Dr. Howard and his staff.
Robert J.
Submitted 03/27/19
nice and friendly place
Lucinda E.
Submitted 03/21/19
I had a filling done. It was quick, and painless. I recommend Family Dentistry to anyone needing a dentist.
Blayne P.
Submitted 03/20/19
Does quick and good work
Chad G.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very professional
Rochelle C.
Submitted 03/19/19
The best! very caring and friendly.
Connie D.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Howard was very pleasant, fast and well qualified!! The office staff and his assistant was great also. I was very pleased.
Valerie C.
Submitted 03/07/19
Love my Dentist. The whole crew from the front lines to Dr Howard. Are professional and compassionate.
Sue I.
Submitted 03/06/19
Everyone is very nice! Dr Howard is caring, professional, and is always cognizant of the patient experience!
Dianna S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Considering I was at the dentist it was awesome!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 03/05/19
Visit was great and they made me very comfortable and my permanent crown was made right in the office in about an hour, best experience I have ever had for a crown and filling.

Accepted Insurances

At Paola Family Dentistry, we accept most major PPO (Preferred Provider Organization) insurances. We will file all PPO insurance claims as a courtesy to you, and all applicable copays and deductibles will be owed at the time of service. This is a list of some of the major insurances we accept. If you do not see your PPO insurance listed here, please feel free to call our office to confirm. Even if we are not contracted with your PPO insurance, we will still file the claim for you! If you do not have insurance, or your insurance is not a PPO plan, check out our Dental Membership Solution! Please Note: For Cigna, we only accept Cigna DPPO.

Aetna POS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna DPPO
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Sun Life Financial
United Healthcare