Testimonials and Reviews

Paola Family Dentistry -  - Family Dentist

Paola Family Dentistry

Family Dentist located in Miami County, Paola, KS

48 total reviews

Paola Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Paola Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Howard was very pleasant, fast and well qualified!! The office staff and his assistant was great also. I was very pleased.
Connie D.
03/08/19
Love my Dentist. The whole crew from the front lines to Dr Howard. Are professional and compassionate.
Valerie C.
03/07/19
Everyone is very nice! Dr Howard is caring, professional, and is always cognizant of the patient experience!
Sue I.
03/06/19
Considering I was at the dentist it was awesome!
Dianna S.
03/06/19
Visit was great and they made me very comfortable and my permanent crown was made right in the office in about an hour, best experience I have ever had for a crown and filling.
Jennifer P.
03/05/19
Well considering I had two wisdom teeth pulled a crown and a couple of fillings all done in one sitting I would say my experience was pretty good I definitely recommend Paola dentistry
Terence G.
03/04/19
Friendly, efficient, professional Dr. &staff! Probably the best dental experience I have had.
Pat M.
02/28/19
Quick and everyone is always so nice!!
Rylie C.
02/27/19
New Dentist for me. Very friendly and courteous staff. Dr Howard is gentile and friendly . What I really like is they are not a pushy office on "extra" procedures.
Elaine C.
02/14/19
Dr. Howard and his staff have from day 1 made my dental visits as enjoyable as one could be. I am like most and do not like having to visit the dentist or doctor, but, he and the entire staff at the office have gone above and beyond to make sure I am comfortable and satisfied with the end result. I have and will continue to recommend Paola Family Dental to all of my family and friends. Thank you for everything you have done for me....
Cathleen S.
02/13/19
Everyone there treats me with kindness and respect. They are always smiling and cheerful!
Christina Y.
02/13/19
Knowledgable staff and friendly.
Samdy T.
02/13/19
Simply amazing. Staff is perfection. Facilities are incredible. I super highly recommend
Edina R.
02/13/19
Staff are extremely patient and care about about your well being and needs. Was seen in office for a bad tooth and will return for my check ups and future dental work
Jennifer P.
02/11/19
Dr. Howard and his team are excellent. I always hated going to the dentist as a child and did not go for more years than I care to admit. My dental health is better now than it has ever been and I actually enjoy my appointments. Kudos to you and your team.
Joel S.
02/08/19
Dr Howard and his staff are so professional and friendly. He is very up to date and professional. I recommend them all the time. I have been extremely happy with their services. You can't go wrong with Paola Family Dentistry.
Linda S.
02/08/19
Dr. and Staff, professional, compassionate, courteous. Constant communication as to my well being throughout my appointment. Nice Job!!!
John R.
02/07/19
I have had a positive experience every visit and would recommend to everyone looking for a caring dentist office. Everyone in this office has been extremely friendly and caring. This is the place to go if you have any fears of the dentist and want a positive experience!!
Rick P.
02/07/19
I have always been well treated and I appreciate that you now offer drive through service.
D. Mark P.
02/06/19
I've been going here for years. I've never had a problem. Love the Dr and the staff.
Susan H.
02/06/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours