Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Paola Family Dentistry -  - Family Dentist

Paola Family Dentistry

Family Dentist located in Miami County, Paola, KS

94 total reviews

Paola Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Paola Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty C.
Submitted 10/31/19
I always get great care Dr Howard is the best takes great care meets u r needs goes over the plan everything let’s u choose the plan and no pressure bottom line he is the best very gentle and all the staff outstanding also if u have a question they get the answer for u Thanks Betty c
Sandy T.
Submitted 10/24/19
Friendly staff, wonderful atmosphere and knowledgable dentist cant ask for much more.
Donna M.
Submitted 10/18/19
I am the biggest coward when it comes to dental work but Dr. Howard and his staff were patient and gentle. Thank you all for the pleasant experience!!
William W.
Submitted 10/16/19
.
Joni M.
Submitted 10/11/19
I cannot express enough the great experiences I've had with Paola Family Dentistry! I was in for what turned out to be a rather lengthy procedure yesterday (tooth implant); I really appreciate how Dr. Howard focuses on PRECISION
Jacqulyn C.
Submitted 10/02/19
No wait. Very nice, professional personnel. Great Doctor.
Annabelle H.
Submitted 10/02/19
I was pleased with the treatment I received from all of the staff and Dr. Howard. The staff was friendly and explained everything they were doing.
Tracy B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great dental experience!
Carter O.
Submitted 10/01/19
We had the best experience with getting our sons chipped tooth fixed for the second time. Dr Howard was very comforting to our son and made the procedure quick and easy!
Vicky E.
Submitted 09/24/19
I would say if you need dental care this is the place to go they take the time to listen,and they care .
Jason M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great
Estelle D.
Submitted 09/19/19
The staff was so kind and amazing with our 4 little girls. They had a very good experience here and are so excited about brushing their teeth and flossing.
Jodi W.
Submitted 09/09/19
No one ever wants to have dental work done, but I really like going to Paola Family dentistry. I love talking with the staff. I always receive great care and accommodations. I recently moved to Lenexa and do not have any plans to move to a closer practice. Dr. Howard and his team are well worth the drive.
Irene O.
Submitted 09/04/19
I always appreciate the warm greetings when I arrive. This includes receptionist, hygienist, and Dentist. It puts me at ease. I never feel they are rushed, and always make sure that if I have any adverse effects to call them immediately. I appreciate the care I receive in this office.
Dawn U.
Submitted 08/31/19
I'm very please with Dr. Howard and all the staff. Dr. Howard Is Very informative, he listen to you and the dental hygentist were wonderful and caring as well. The ladies up front always say hello, they smile and make you feel comfortable, they explain the cost of what you owe. They ask make you feel like your important and don't rush you in and out. I highly recommend them to anyone. Get in there to see them for all your dental needs! I won't go to anyone else.
Teresa A.
Submitted 08/29/19
I had a chip in my front tooth. The staff got me right in and took care of it. Dr. Howard and the staff are always very accommodating and friendly.
Shauna E.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent!
Sandy T.
Submitted 08/16/19
Had a tooth ache and Dr. Howard was able to see me the day I called. Dr Howard was able to resolve my problem with my tooth in a very short tome. The new office is very nice and his staff is very friendly.
Jordan M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very quick and the team is super friendly. Definitely going back and hopefully convincing my family to go as well!
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Visit was pleasant for a dental visit!

Accepted Insurances

At Paola Family Dentistry, we accept most major PPO (Preferred Provider Organization) insurances. We will file all PPO insurance claims as a courtesy to you, and all applicable copays and deductibles will be owed at the time of service. This is a list of some of the major insurances we accept. If you do not see your PPO insurance listed here, please feel free to call our office to confirm. Even if we are not contracted with your PPO insurance, we will still file the claim for you! If you do not have insurance, or your insurance is not a PPO plan, check out our Dental Membership Solution! Please Note: For Cigna, we only accept Cigna DPPO.

Aetna POS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna DPPO
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Sun Life Financial
United Healthcare