Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Paola Family Dentistry -  - Family Dentist

Paola Family Dentistry

Family Dentist located in Miami County, Paola, KS

56 total reviews

Paola Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Paola Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy C.
Submitted 05/07/19
Always a great experience love the new office with the same pain free dentistry.
Craig B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Travis and the staff took great care of me. Highly recommended
Ellen L.
Submitted 04/10/19
I had my first ever crown done and it was quick and painless. The crown looks and feels great. I highly recommend Dr. Howard and his staff.
Robert J.
Submitted 03/27/19
nice and friendly place
Lucinda E.
Submitted 03/21/19
I had a filling done. It was quick, and painless. I recommend Family Dentistry to anyone needing a dentist.
Blayne P.
Submitted 03/20/19
Does quick and good work
Chad G.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very professional
Rochelle C.
Submitted 03/19/19
The best! very caring and friendly.
Connie D.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Howard was very pleasant, fast and well qualified!! The office staff and his assistant was great also. I was very pleased.
Valerie C.
Submitted 03/07/19
Love my Dentist. The whole crew from the front lines to Dr Howard. Are professional and compassionate.
Sue I.
Submitted 03/06/19
Everyone is very nice! Dr Howard is caring, professional, and is always cognizant of the patient experience!
Dianna S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Considering I was at the dentist it was awesome!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 03/05/19
Visit was great and they made me very comfortable and my permanent crown was made right in the office in about an hour, best experience I have ever had for a crown and filling.
Terence G.
Submitted 03/04/19
Well considering I had two wisdom teeth pulled a crown and a couple of fillings all done in one sitting I would say my experience was pretty good I definitely recommend Paola dentistry
Pat M.
Submitted 02/28/19
Friendly, efficient, professional Dr. &staff! Probably the best dental experience I have had.
Rylie C.
Submitted 02/27/19
Quick and everyone is always so nice!!
Elaine C.
Submitted 02/14/19
New Dentist for me. Very friendly and courteous staff. Dr Howard is gentile and friendly . What I really like is they are not a pushy office on "extra" procedures.
Cathleen S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Howard and his staff have from day 1 made my dental visits as enjoyable as one could be. I am like most and do not like having to visit the dentist or doctor, but, he and the entire staff at the office have gone above and beyond to make sure I am comfortable and satisfied with the end result. I have and will continue to recommend Paola Family Dental to all of my family and friends. Thank you for everything you have done for me....
Christina Y.
Submitted 02/13/19
Everyone there treats me with kindness and respect. They are always smiling and cheerful!
Samdy T.
Submitted 02/13/19
Knowledgable staff and friendly.

Accepted Insurances

At Paola Family Dentistry, we accept most major PPO (Preferred Provider Organization) insurances. We will file all PPO insurance claims as a courtesy to you, and all applicable copays and deductibles will be owed at the time of service. This is a list of some of the major insurances we accept. If you do not see your PPO insurance listed here, please feel free to call our office to confirm. Even if we are not contracted with your PPO insurance, we will still file the claim for you! If you do not have insurance, or your insurance is not a PPO plan, check out our Dental Membership Solution! Please Note: For Cigna, we only accept Cigna DPPO.

Aetna POS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna DPPO
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Sun Life Financial
United Healthcare