Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Paola Family Dentistry -  - Family Dentist

Paola Family Dentistry

Family Dentist located in Miami County, Paola, KS

82 total reviews

Paola Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Paola Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jodi W.
Submitted 09/09/19
No one ever wants to have dental work done, but I really like going to Paola Family dentistry. I love talking with the staff. I always receive great care and accommodations. I recently moved to Lenexa and do not have any plans to move to a closer practice. Dr. Howard and his team are well worth the drive.
Irene O.
Submitted 09/04/19
I always appreciate the warm greetings when I arrive. This includes receptionist, hygienist, and Dentist. It puts me at ease. I never feel they are rushed, and always make sure that if I have any adverse effects to call them immediately. I appreciate the care I receive in this office.
Dawn U.
Submitted 08/31/19
I'm very please with Dr. Howard and all the staff. Dr. Howard Is Very informative, he listen to you and the dental hygentist were wonderful and caring as well. The ladies up front always say hello, they smile and make you feel comfortable, they explain the cost of what you owe. They ask make you feel like your important and don't rush you in and out. I highly recommend them to anyone. Get in there to see them for all your dental needs! I won't go to anyone else.
Teresa A.
Submitted 08/29/19
I had a chip in my front tooth. The staff got me right in and took care of it. Dr. Howard and the staff are always very accommodating and friendly.
Shauna E.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent!
Sandy T.
Submitted 08/16/19
Had a tooth ache and Dr. Howard was able to see me the day I called. Dr Howard was able to resolve my problem with my tooth in a very short tome. The new office is very nice and his staff is very friendly.
Jordan M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very quick and the team is super friendly. Definitely going back and hopefully convincing my family to go as well!
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Visit was pleasant for a dental visit!
Brayden S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great experience with my pediatric son. He had a cavity filled and had NO pain!!
Robert H.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dentist was very nice very honest
Judith M.
Submitted 08/01/19
The staff worked very hard to make sure I had a painless experience. They were kind and professional.
Deborah R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent care!
Matthew F.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Howard is the man! The whole team is professional and courteous.
Justine C.
Submitted 07/25/19
i was a new patient today and they got me in immediately and took care of all of my needs. The staff and Dr. were all extremely nice and caring.
Mark S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Howard took great care meeting my dental needs. Moriah also did a great job assisting. Thanks again.
Anthony J.
Submitted 07/23/19
Everyone was personable, compassionate, and professional. My son had to go in due to mouth trauma. They were able to see him that day. Paperwork was super easy and quick. They have computer stations to do it all on. I had a few questions and they were readially available to help answer them for me. The quality of work they did to my son's teeth just amazes me. They didn't just improve the look of them, but they improved my son's quality of life.
Ninetta J.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great!! You gave not failed me yet. Easy to talk to, welcoming/comfortable environment
Debra U.
Submitted 07/22/19
The staff is so caring and provides the small thoughtful things that made my visit easier. Dr Howard provides the best dental care while keeping my individual needs in mind.
Dawn U.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Howard and his staff are wonderful. Very caring of my concerns/ fears. They talk to me with each step of the way, they listen to what I want or feel is best for me. I'm not rushed in and then out. I highly recommend them to everyone that I hear talking About needing to find a good dentist. All of the staff are very kind and greet you with smile. I'm always going to stay with Dr. Howard and his staff.
Daniel K.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everyone is so nice there, and they remember your name. I honestly hadn't been to a dentist in 18 years because it was a bit scary to me. Dr. Howard, and really everyone that works there, are really welcoming and knowledgeable. Plus, there's a Kurig in the lounge which I'm pretty sure goes untouched. Who drinks coffee BEFORE they see a dentist?

Accepted Insurances

At Paola Family Dentistry, we accept most major PPO (Preferred Provider Organization) insurances. We will file all PPO insurance claims as a courtesy to you, and all applicable copays and deductibles will be owed at the time of service. This is a list of some of the major insurances we accept. If you do not see your PPO insurance listed here, please feel free to call our office to confirm. Even if we are not contracted with your PPO insurance, we will still file the claim for you! If you do not have insurance, or your insurance is not a PPO plan, check out our Dental Membership Solution! Please Note: For Cigna, we only accept Cigna DPPO.

Aetna POS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna DPPO
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Sun Life Financial
United Healthcare