Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Paola Family Dentistry -  - Family Dentist

Paola Family Dentistry

Family Dentist located in Miami County, Paola, KS

102 total reviews

Paola Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Paola Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
Submitted 03/12/20
It was a root canal, 4 stars is all you get. Great job,Thanks!
Lori M.
Submitted 03/10/20
My teenage son has been getting care here for a of couple years. We moved to Olathe, but continue to make the short drive down to Paola because we love the professional and caring staff. Always a pleasant experience. We highly recommend !
Sheila W.
Submitted 02/19/20
I chipped a tooth a was in and fixed the very next day. Thank you
Carolyn M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Super folks from the time you enter the door. Always striving to provide the best of services.
Laura G.
Submitted 01/29/20
Everyone was so friendly and proffessional! One of the easiest and most relaxed visits I have ever had with a dentist! Everyone is so knowledgable, gentle and show they truly care...
Greta A.
Submitted 01/16/20
I was pleased with my time there. The one thing that did puzzle em is the young woman who cleaned my teeth for you to check some how gave me the impression she wanted me to sign up for teeth cleaning. I hope your office isn't one that wants to encourage doing other than what a person comes for. I have to be honest Dr Howard I came away feeling you weren't sure what you could do for me. I don't want to expect miracles but if you will be honest with me, I would appreciate it. I get the feeling you are going to do what you think will work the best. Thanks Greta
Carly L.
Submitted 01/08/20
Made my day ! Staff was wonderful and kind. The office was clean and well thought out to make patients comfortable. Will be back for sure!
Shaun M.
Submitted 12/21/19
Fantastic visits every time. The team listens and acted on my concerns
Betty C.
Submitted 10/31/19
I always get great care Dr Howard is the best takes great care meets u r needs goes over the plan everything let’s u choose the plan and no pressure bottom line he is the best very gentle and all the staff outstanding also if u have a question they get the answer for u Thanks Betty c
Sandy T.
Submitted 10/24/19
Friendly staff, wonderful atmosphere and knowledgable dentist cant ask for much more.
Donna M.
Submitted 10/18/19
I am the biggest coward when it comes to dental work but Dr. Howard and his staff were patient and gentle. Thank you all for the pleasant experience!!
William W.
Submitted 10/16/19
.
Joni M.
Submitted 10/11/19
I cannot express enough the great experiences I've had with Paola Family Dentistry! I was in for what turned out to be a rather lengthy procedure yesterday (tooth implant); I really appreciate how Dr. Howard focuses on PRECISION
Jacqulyn C.
Submitted 10/02/19
No wait. Very nice, professional personnel. Great Doctor.
Annabelle H.
Submitted 10/02/19
I was pleased with the treatment I received from all of the staff and Dr. Howard. The staff was friendly and explained everything they were doing.
Tracy B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great dental experience!
Carter O.
Submitted 10/01/19
We had the best experience with getting our sons chipped tooth fixed for the second time. Dr Howard was very comforting to our son and made the procedure quick and easy!
Vicky E.
Submitted 09/24/19
I would say if you need dental care this is the place to go they take the time to listen,and they care .
Jason M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great
Estelle D.
Submitted 09/19/19
The staff was so kind and amazing with our 4 little girls. They had a very good experience here and are so excited about brushing their teeth and flossing.

Accepted Insurances

At Paola Family Dentistry, we accept most major PPO (Preferred Provider Organization) insurances. We will file all PPO insurance claims as a courtesy to you, and all applicable copays and deductibles will be owed at the time of service. This is a list of some of the major insurances we accept. If you do not see your PPO insurance listed here, please feel free to call our office to confirm. Even if we are not contracted with your PPO insurance, we will still file the claim for you! If you do not have insurance, or your insurance is not a PPO plan, check out our Dental Membership Solution! Please Note: For Cigna, we only accept Cigna DPPO.

Aetna POS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna DPPO
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Sun Life Financial
United Healthcare